contact

Contact Us

Main Phone: 215-247-0476

Fax: 215-247-2387

Administration

William R. Valerio, Ph.D.
The Patricia Van Burgh Allison Director and CEO
215-247-0476

Diane Pastella
Assistant to the Director

dpastella@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Building and Grounds

Thomas Durnell
Building and Grounds Superintendent

tdurnell@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Collections & Exhibitions

Sally Larson
Deputy Director for Exhibitions and Registrar

registrar@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476

Emma E. Hitchcock
Collections Manager

ehitchcock@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Curatorial

Rick Ortwein
Assistant Curator

rortwein@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476

Rachel McCay
Curatorial Assistant

rmccay@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Development

Carol von Stade
Director of Development

clvons@gmail.com
215-247-7224

Pamela Loos
Director of Foundation and Government Relations

ploos@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Education

Hildy Tow
The Robert McNeil, Jr. Curator of Education

education@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0948

Sarah Mitchell
Associate Curator of Education

smitchell@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0948

Noel Butcher Hanley
Music Event Coordinator
nbhanley@woodmereartmuseum.org
484-432-7050


Finance

Nick Yzzi, CPA
Director of Finance

nyzzi@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476

Anne Wood
Bookkeeper

awood@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Marketing and PR
215-247-0476

For press, marketing, or advertising inquiries please contact Megan Wendell, Canary Promotion at megan@canarypromo.com or 215-690-4065.

Emma E. Hitchcock
Director of Communications
ehitchcock@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476

 


Membership

Natalie Greene
Director of Member Relations

ngreene@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0127


Museum Store and Visitor Services

Renee Giannobile

Director of Museum Store and Visitor Services
rgiannobile@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476