Board of Trustees and Financial Information Image 1

Board of Trustees and Financial Information


In an effort to live up to the standards of transparency for museums, we offer financial disclosure to the public:

Woodmere Art Museum Donor Policy

Board of Trustees


James Alexandre, President
Amy Branch, Vice President
Ralph Hirshorn, Treasurer
John Affleck, Assistant Treasurer
Dorothy del Bueno, Ed.D., Secretary


Mick Byers
Elie-Anne Chevrier
Gloria Chisum, Ph.D.
Ryan Farragut
Lawrence Finkelstein, Esq.
Irma Fralic
Russell Harris M.D.
Sarah Lodge
Margaret Sadler
Margaret Steele
William Wolgin, MD

Advisory Committee

Lynn Hitschler
Bill Scott
Anna Woodward

Emeriti Trustees

Leonard Klorfine
Marguerite Lenfest
Frances Maguire
Dianne Meyer, Esq.
Joseph Nicholson
John Roberts, M.D.
Sedra Schiffman
Howard Watson
Mary Ann (Sally) Wirts


The Patricia Van Burgh Allison

Director and CEO

William Valerio, Ph.D.