Contact Image 1

Contact

Main Phone: (215) 247.0476 

Administration
William R. Valerio, Ph.D.
The Patricia Van Burgh Allison Director and CEO

Building and Grounds
Joe Chrostowski
Director of Facilities and Security

Curatorial
Rick Ortwein
Deputy Director of Exhibitions
rortwein@woodmereartmuseum.org
 
Rachel Hruszkewycz
Associate Curator
 
Laura Heemer
Registrar

Development
Anne Standish
The Klorfine Foundation Director of Development
astandish@woodmereartmuseum.org
(215) 247.7224
 
Pamela Loos
Director of Foundation and Government Relations
ploos@woodmereartmuseum.org

Education
Hildy Tow
The Robert L. McNeil, Jr. Curator of Education
education@woodmereartmuseum.org
(215) 247.0948
 
Amanda Monroe
Assistant Curator of Education
amonroe@woodmereartmuseum.org
(267) 691.0725

Andrew Christman
Museum Learning Specialist
achristman@woodmereartmuseum.org

Finance
Stephanie Cehelsky
Chief Financial Officer
scehelsky@woodmereartmuseum.org
 
Andrea Primus
Bookkeeper

Membership
Erin Lawrence
Development Associate
elawrence@woodmereartmuseum.org
(215) 247.0127

Museum Store and Visitor Services
Joe Pompilii
Manager of Guest Services
jpompilii@woodmereartmuseum.org
 
Stephen Kerzner
Director of Museum Store
skerzner@woodmereartmuseum.org