Contact Image 1

Contact

Main Phone: (215) 247.0476 |  Fax: (215) 247.2387

Administration
William R. Valerio, Ph.D.
The Patricia Van Burgh Allison Director and CEO
 
Diane Pastella
Assistant to the Director
dpastella@woodmereartmuseum.org

Building and Grounds
Michael DeGennaro
Director of Facilities and Guest Services
mdegennaro@woodmereartmuseum.org

Collections & Exhibitions
Sally Larson
Deputy Director for Collections and Registrar
slarson@woodmereartmuseum.org

Communications & Marketing
Christina Warhola
Director of Communications
cwarhola@woodmereartmuseum.org

Curatorial
Rick Ortwein
Deputy Director for Exhibitions
rortwein@woodmereartmuseum.org
 
Rachel McCay
Assistant Curator
rmccay@woodmereartmuseum.org

Development
Anne Standish
The Klorfine Foundation Director of Development
astandish@woodmereartmuseum.org
(215) 247-7224
 
Pamela Loos
Director of Foundation and Government Relations
ploos@woodmereartmuseum.org

Education
Hildy Tow
The Robert L. McNeil, Jr. Curator of Education
education@woodmereartmuseum.org
(215) 247.0948
 
Amanda Monroe
Assistant Curator of Education
amonroe@woodmereartmuseum.org
(267) 691.0725

Finance
Nick Yzzi, CPA
Director of Finance
nyzzi@woodmereartmuseum.org
 
Anne Wood
Bookkeeper
awood@woodmereartmuseum.org

Membership
Emily Myles
Development Associate
emyles@woodmereartmuseum.org
(215) 247.0127

Museum Store and Visitor Services
Joe Pompilii
Manager of Guest Services
jpompilii@woodmereartmuseum.org
 
Stephen Kerzner
Director of Museum Store
skerzner@woodmereartmuseum.org

Volunteer
Megan Gallagher
Volunteer Coordinator
mgallagher@woodmereartmuseum.org
(267) 691.0729