Contact

Contact

Main Phone: 215-247-0476

Fax: 215-247-2387

 

Administration

William R. Valerio, Ph.D.
The Patricia Van Burgh Allison Director and CEO
215-247-0476

Diane Pastella
Assistant to the Director
dpastella@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Building and Grounds

Michael DeGennaro
215-247-0476


Collections & Exhibitions

Sally Larson
Deputy Director for Collections and Registrar
slarson@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Communications

Anne Standish
The Klorfine Foundation Director of Development
astandish@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-7224


Curatorial

Rick Ortwein
Deputy Director for Exhibitions
rortwein@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476

Rachel McCay
Assistant Curator
rmccay@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Development

Anne Standish
The Klorfine Foundation Director of Development
astandish@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-7224

Pamela Loos
Director of Foundation and Government Relations
ploos@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Education

Hildy Tow
The Robert L. McNeil, Jr. Curator of Education
education@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0948

Felicia Caviezel
Associate Curator of Education
fcaviezel@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0948


Finance

Nick Yzzi, CPA
Director of Finance
nyzzi@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476

Anne Wood
Bookkeeper
awood@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Membership

Natalie Greene
Director of Member Relations
ngreene@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0127


Museum Store and Visitor Services

Joe Pompilii
Director of Guest Services
jpompilii@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476

Stephen Kerzner
Director of Museum Store
skerzner@woodmereartmuseum.org
215-247-0476


Volunteer

Megan Gallagher
Volunteer Coordinator
mgallagher@woodmereartmuseum.org
267-250-9211